• Item

ACPAQ Session No. 45

ICSC is assisted by an expert subsidiary body, the Advisory Committee on Post Adjustment Questions (ACPAQ), which provides technical advice on the methodology of the post adjustment system. Other working groups and panels are established on an ad hoc basis as the need arises.

ACPAQ Is composed Of six members And Is chaired by the Vice Chairman Of ICSC. The current members Of ACPAQ are:

  • Mr. Boguslaw Winid (ACPAQ Chairman), Poland
  • Ms. Corinne Becker Vermeulen, Switzerland
  • Mr. Pedro Luis do Nascimento Silva, Brazil
  • Mr. Andrey Tatarinov, Russian Federation
  • Ms. Suzanne Wong, Singapore
  • Mr. Abimbola Sylvester Young, Sierra Leone

The chief Of the Cost-Of-Living Division serves As secretary To ACPAQ.

ACPAQ usually meets every year To review methodological And other technical issues related To the operation Of the post adjustment system, And makes recommendations For ICSC's consideration and approval.