## Duty stations that have been classified at the "E" hardship level\* which have not been declared as non-family, effective 1 July 2020†

Country/Area Name	<b>Duty Station</b>	Hardship Class.	<b>Duty Station ID</b>
CAMEROON	Djoho	Е	CMR018
CAMEROON	Touboro	Е	CMR019
CONGO	Betou	Е	PRC025
GUINEA BISSAU	Bafata	Е	GBS002
GUINEA BISSAU	Bissau	Е	GBS001
GUINEA BISSAU	Buba	Е	GBS012
KOREA, DEM. PEO. OF	Pyongyang	Е	DRK001
NIGER	Maradi	Е	NER015
SIERRA LEONE	Kenema	Е	SIL008
TANZANIA, UNITED REP. OF	Kasulu	Е	URT023
TANZANIA, UNITED REP. OF	Kibondo	Е	URT024
TANZANIA, UNITED REP. OF	Mpanda	Е	URT078
UGANDA	Adjumani	Е	UGA002
UGANDA	Kiryandongo	Е	UGA061
UGANDA	Kyaka II	Е	UGA049
UGANDA	Kyangwali	Е	UGA058
UGANDA	Lamwo	Е	UGA067
UGANDA	Moyo	Е	UGA024
UGANDA	Nakivale	Е	UGA050
UGANDA	Yumbe	Е	UGA064
ZAMBIA	Kawambwa	Е	ZAM010
ZAMBIA	Nchelenge	Е	ZAM086

-

<sup>\*</sup> From time to time the ICSC receives requests for temporary hardship classifications so there may be additional duty stations that may fall in this category. Please follow the information provided by the secretariat in those cases.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>†</sup> The list above was updated to reflect the changes since its initial publishing effective 1 January 2019. Effective 1 July 2020, Bule Hora and Tongo, Ethiopia were designated as non-family duty station and Beira, Mozambique, was formally classified as an overall "D" category duty station. Therefore, these three duty stations were removed from this list effective 1 July 2020.